Upcoming Sales




AmericanAA_fullcircleauctionlogo.jpg
American Angus Auxiliary
Full Circle Online Auction
St. Joseph, MO
Thursday September 29, 2016



64FarmsLogo.jpg
64 Farms
Online Show Heifer Sale
Sycamore, IL
Saturday October 1, 2016



WomackCattle.jpg
Womack Cattle Enterprise
Online Show Heifer & Replacement Female Sale
Pembroke, KY
Monday October 3, 2016



MoffitAngusFarmLogo.jpg
Moffitt Angus Farm
Online Show Heifer Sale
Colfax, IA
Tuesday October 4, 2016



CaudillFarmsCRCLogo.jpg
C&R Caudill Farm
Online Angus Bull and Female Sale
Asheboro, NC
Wednesday October 5, 2016



VDAR-Logo.jpg
Van Dyke Angus Ranch
Online Female Sale
Manhattan, MT
Thursday October 6, 2016



LedouxRanchLogo.jpg
LeDoux Ranch
Online Female Sale
Agenda, KS
Monday October 10, 2016



FinleyBros5KCattleLogo.jpg
Finley Bros/5K Cattle Co.
Online Production Sale
Anderson, MO
Wednesday October 12, 2016



KD ANGUS
KD Angus & Red Angus
Show Heifer Online Sale
Culver, IN
Thursday October 13, 2016



NewmanAngus.jpg
Newman Angus
83rd Online Elite Embryo Sale
Carmel, IN
Thursday October 13, 2016


RainbowRedAngusLogo.jpg
Rainbow Red Angus
Online Heifer Sale
Alberta, Canada
Saturday October 15, 2016



BeaverCreekLogoNEW.jpg
Beaver Creek Angus
Online Show Heifer and Steer Sale
Thomasville, PA
Sunday October 16, 2016



FullDayEnterprisesLogo.jpg
Full Day Enterprises
Online Show Heifer and Steer Sale
Woodbine, MD
Monday October 17, 2016



SchaferStockFarmLogo.jpg
Schafer Stock Farm
Online Angus Female Sale
Owaneco, IL
Tuesday October 18, 2016



2KCattleLogo.jpg
2K Cattle Enterprises
Online Production Sale
Glen Haven, WI
Wednesday October 19, 2016



KaslerCattleCo.jpg
Kasler Cattle Co.
Angus Production Online Sale
Millfield, OH
Wednesday October 19, 2016



CherryKnoll.jpg
Cherry Knoll Farm
Online Angus Show Heifer Sale
West Grove, PA
Thursday October 20, 2016



FountainFarmsAngusLogo.jpg
Fountain Farms Angus
Online Angus Production Sale
Endeaver, WI
Friday October 21, 2016



RosewoodLogo.jpg
Rosewood Cattle Company
Online Show Heifer Sale
Salem, IL
Sunday October 23, 2016



3aces-logo-final-sm.jpg
Three Aces Cattle Company
Online Production Sale
Clinton, TN
Sunday October 23, 2016



Foster Angus Ranch

Foster Angus Ranch
Online Production Sale
Paragould, AR
Monday October 24, 2016



HenricksCattleLogo.jpg
Henricks Cattle Company
Online Angus Production Sale
Anadarko, OK
Monday October 24, 2016



DoubleDiamondAngus.jpg
Double Diamond Angus
Online Production Sale
Chrisman, IL
Tuesday October 25, 2016



BrownsFarmRidgeLogo.jpg
Browns Farm Ridge
Online Show Heifer Sale
Boone, NC
Wednesday October 26, 2016



HaggardAngusLogo.jpg
Haggard Angus
Online Show Heifer Sale
Winchester, IN
Wednesday October 26, 2016



360AngusRanch-MainLogo.jpg
360 Angus Ranch
Online Show Heifer Sale
Holdenville, OK
Thursday October 27, 2016



DHTAngusRanch.jpg
Driftwood Holding Trust
Online Embryo Sale
Ava, MO
Thursday October 27, 2016
 
 
CircleRLogo.jpg
Circle R Angus
Online Production Sale
Alma, WV
Friday October 28, 2016



ColburnCattleCoLogo.jpg
Colburn Cattle Company
Online Angus Show Heifer Sale
Visalia, CA
Sunday October 30, 2016



JustEnuffAngus.jpg
Just Enuff Angus
Online Sale
Nazareth, PA
Monday October 31, 2016



KramerAnguslogo.jpg
Kramer Angus
Online Female Sale
Farina, IL
Monday October 31, 2016



BuchananCattle.jpg
Buchanan Cattle Enterprises
Online Show Heifer and Steer Sale
Aldie, VA
Tuesday November 1, 2016



StertzbachCattleCoLogo.jpg
Stertzbach Cattle Company
Online Show Heifer Sale
Louisville, OH
Wednesday November 2, 2016



Sugar Maple Angus

Sugar Maple Angus
Online Show Heifer Sale
Bloomington, WI
Thursday November 3, 2016



WeaverAngusLogo.jpg
Weaver Angus Farm
Online Show Heifer Sale
Peoria, IL
Thursday November 3, 2016
 
 
HutchinsonCoColLogo.png
Hutchinson Community College
Online Production Sale
Hutchinson, KS
Monday November 7, 2016



Popplewell Farms

Popplewell Farms
Online Show Heifer Sale
Russell Springs, KY
Monday November 7, 2016



Vajgrt Cattle Co.

Vajgrt Cattle Co.
Online Production Sale
Newhall, IA
Monday November 7, 2016



HotzLogo.jpg
Hotz Farms
Online Angus Production Sale
Lone Tree, IA
Tuesday November 8, 2016



HurlbutLogo.jpg
Hurlbut Cattle Co.
Online Angus Show Heifer Sale
Raymond, SD
Tuesday November 8, 2016



McCoyAngusLogo.jpg
McCoy Angus
Online Heifer Sale
LaGrane, OR
Wednesday November 9, 2016



KnopAngusLogo.jpg
Knop Angus Farm
Online Heifer Sale
Ida Grove, IA
Wednesday November 9, 2016



5-STAR-ANGUS-LOGO3.gif
5 Star Angus
Online Embryo Sale
Fayetteville, AR
Thursday November 10, 2016
 
 
McCurryAngusRanch.jpg
McCurry Angus Ranch
Online Show Heifer Sale
Burrton, KS
Thursday November 10, 2016



BrookingLogo.jpg
Brooking Angus Ranch
Online Sale
Radville, SK Canada
Monday November 14, 2016



Musgrave-Silver.jpg
Musgrave Angus
Online Embryo Sale
Griggsville, IL
Tuesday November 15, 2016



Norris Angus

Norris Angus
Online Show Heifer Sale
Corydon, IA
Wednesday November 16, 2016



ElevatedGeneticsLogo.jpg
Elevated Genetics
Online Angus Sale
Durango, CO
Thursday November 17, 2016
 
 
G-and-J-Cattle-Final.jpg
G&J Cattle
Online Show Heifer Sale
Roberts, IL
Thursday November 17, 2016



LaflinAngusLogo01.jpg
Laflin Angus Ranch
Online Angus Production Sale
Olsburg, KS
Monday November 21, 2016



FCF-Logo.png
Four Corners Farms
Online Show Heifer Sale
St. Francisville, IL
Tuesday November 22, 2016



CornerStoneGeneticsLogo2.png
Corner Stone Genetics
Online Angus Production Sale
Raymond, OH
Friday November 25, 2016



butlersign.jpg
Butler Creek Farm
Show Heifer Sale
Milton, TN
Saturday November 26, 2016



EaglePassRanchLogo.jpg
Eagle Pass Ranch
Online Production Sale
Highmore, SD
Friday December 9, 2016



PennStateLogo.jpg
Penn State University
Online Production Sale
State College, PA
Tuesday December 13, 2016



 
 

 

 

 

AngusLive.com - Jeremy  Haag
PO Box 457, Smithville, MO 64089
Phone 816.516.1309
Graphics and Web Design by