Upcoming Sales

VirginiaAngusAssoc.jpg
Virginia Jr Angus Association
Online Embryo Sale
Saturday August 1, 2015
 
 
NewmanAngus.jpg
64th Online Elite Embryo Sale
Carmel, IN
Thursday August 20, 2015
 
 
JandJLogo.jpg
J & J Cattlte Co.
Online Show Heifer Sale
Mulhall, OK
Sunday September 6, 2015
 
 
Dawson-MillerLogo.jpg
Dawson-Miller
Featured Attraction Sale
Morocco, IN
Tuesday September 8, 2015
 
 
MajesticMeadows1.jpg
Majestic Meadows
Online Female Sale
West Friendship, MD
Tuesday September 29, 2015
 
 
VDAR-Logo.jpg
Van Dyke Angus Ranch
Online Production Sale
Manhattan, MT
Thursday October 1, 2015
 
 
WomackCattle.jpg
Womack Cattle Enterprise
Online Show Heifer & Replacement Female Sale
Pembroke, KY
Monday October 5, 2015
 
 
MoffitAngusFarmLogo.jpg
Moffitt Angus Farm
Online Show Heifer Sale
Colfax, IA
Tuesday October 6, 2015
 
 
 
CAUDILL FARMS
 
Caudill Farms
Online Angus Bull Sale
Star, NC
Wednesday October 7, 2015
 
 
BC2.jpg
BCII Show Cattle
Online Female Sale
Sheridan, IN
Monday October 12, 2015
 
 
 
BeaverCreekAngus.jpg
Beaver Creek Angus
8th Production Sale
Thomasville, PA
Tuesday October 13, 2015
 
 
LCLandCattle.jpg
LC Land & Cattle
Online Female Sale
Noble, OK
Wednesday October 14, 2015
 
 
FountainFarmsAngusLogo.jpg
Fountain Farms Angus
Online Sale
Endeavor, WI
Thursday October 15, 2015
 
 
DoubleDiamondAngus.jpg
Double Diamond Angus
Online Female Sale
Chrisman, IL
Tuesday October 20, 2015
 
 
GambleAngus.jpg
Gamble Angus
Online Show Heifer Sale
Clinton, TN
Wednesday October 21, 2015
 
 
CherryKnoll.jpg
Cherry Knoll Farm
Online Sale
West Grove, PA
Thursday October 22, 2015
 
 
RosewoodLogo.jpg
Rosewood Cattle Company
Online Show Heifer Sale
Salem, IL
Sunday October 25, 2015
 
 

Just Enuff Angus

Just Enuff Angus
Online Show Cattle Sale
Nazareth, PA
Monday October 26, 2015
 
 
KramerFarms.jpg
Kramer Farms
Online Female Sale
Farina, IL
Tuesday October 27, 2015
 
 

Bluegrass Harvest

Bluegrass Harvest
Elite Online Female Sale
Paris, KY
Sunday November 1, 2015
 
 
KramerAnguslogo.jpg
Kramer Angus
Online Female Sale
Farina, IL
Monday November 2, 2015
 
 
BuchananCattle.jpg
Buchanan Cattle Enterprises
Online Sale
Aldie, VA
Tuesday November 3, 2015
 
 
KaslerCattleCo.jpg
Kasler Cattle Co.
Online Show Heifer and Bred Heifer Sale
Millfield, OH
Thursday November 5, 2015
 
 
HotzFarmsLogo.jpg
Hotz Angus Farm
Online Show Heifer and Bred Heifer Sale
Lone Tree, IA
Sunday November 8, 2015
 
 
HurlbutLogo.jpg
Hurlbut Cattle Co
Angus Show Heifer Sale
Raymond, SD
Monday November 9, 2015



CarterFamilyAngusLogo.jpg
Carter Family Angus
Maternal Excellence Online Sale
Arthur, NE
Tuesday November 10, 2015
 
 
CornerStoneGeneticsLogo2.png
Corner Stone Genetics
Online Angus Production Sale
Raymond, OH
Friday November 27, 2015
 
 
CircleRLogo.jpg
Circle R Angus
Online Production Sale
Alma, WV
Friday December 11, 2015
 
 
 
 
AngusLive.com - Jeremy  Haag
PO Box 457, Smithville, MO 64089
Phone 816.516.1309
Graphics and Web Design by
BrianSnellArt