Welcome to AngusLive.com 

The basic proposition of our business is simple: To give the Angus industry an opportunity to market quality Angus genetics through online sales. With the development and growth of online services along with the media world, breeders of all sizes now have an avenue to market quality genetics globally.

Angus Live is a full service marketing company with years of experience in Angus sales management. It is our goal to represent each seller and buyer with integrity and professionalism. Our service makes it possible for the seller to establish new marketing ventures and acquire new client relations while enabling the buyer to receive high quality genetics in order to develop an ideal Angus program.

 

 
DawsonMillerLogo.jpg
Featured Attraction Sale
Morocco, IN
Tuesday September 2, 2014


NewmanAngus.jpg
49th Elite Embryo Sale
Carmel, IN
Thursday September 4, 2014


 


 


 

 








 



 

Featured Attraction Production Sale
Morocco, IN
Tuesday September 2, 2014
Elite Embryo Sale
Carmel, IN
Thursday September 4, 2014
Dorrell Farms
Dorrell Farms
Online Embryo Sale
Spencer, IN
Friday September 5, 2014
Online Female Sale
West Friendship, MD
Wednesday October 1, 2014
Online Sale
Manhattan, MT
Thursday October 9, 2014
Online Female Sale
Sheridan, IN
Saturday October 11, 2014
Third Online Production Sale
Thomasville, PA
Monday October 13, 2014
Online Heifer Sale
Leoma, TN
Tuesday October 14, 2014
Online Female Sale
Noble, OK
Wednesday October 15, 2014
Conley Cattle Co./Penner Ranch
Online Show Heifer Sale
Sulphur, OK
Sunday October 19, 2014
Show Heifer Sale
Chrisman, IL
Tuesday October 21, 2014
Feller Cattle Co. & Nelson Farms
Online Show Heifer Sale
Wisner, NE
Wednesday October 22, 2014
Online Production Sale
Gibbon, NE
Thursday October 23, 2014
Online Female Sale
Glen Haven, WI
Monday October 27, 2014
Online Female Sale
Farina, IL
Tuesday October 28, 2014
Online Production Sale
Willow Spring, NC
Wednesday October 29, 2014

HOFFMAN ANGUS

Hoffman Angus
Online Female Sale
Colfax, IL
Thursday October 30, 2014
Online Female Sale
Farina, IL
Monday November 3, 2014
Online Sale
Aldie, VA
Tuesday November 4, 2014
Open Book Invitational Sale
Radville, SK Canada
Sunday November 16, 2014
Fort Angus
Online Production Sale
Knightstown, IN
Tuesday November 18, 2014
Online Production Sale
Gilman, IL
Thursday November 20, 2014
Decades Of Excellence
Online Embryo Sale
Unionville, TN
Monday November 24, 2014
Online Production Sale
Ida Grove, IA
Saturday November 29, 2014
Online Production Sale
Alma, WV
Friday December 12, 2014
 
Register for Angus Live Sales
Join
Follow us on Facebook
  Operating with the Full Support of
 American Angus Hall Of Fame
 Tom Burke 816/853-2697
Kurt Schaff 816/520-6447
Jeremy Haag 816/ 516-1309
AngusLive.com - Jeremy  Haag
PO Box 457, Smithville, MO 64089
Phone 816.516.1309
Graphics and Web Design by
BrianSnellArt