DavenportAngusLogo1.jpg
Dan & Kim Davenport Angus
Online Embryo Sale
Wagner, SD
Wednesday February 10, 2016

NewmanAngus.jpg

72nd Online Elite Embryo Sale
Carmel, IN
Thursday February 25, 2016

CornerStoneGeneticsLogo2.png

Corner Stone Genetics
Online Sale
Raymond, OH
Friday February 26, 2016
AscentAngusLogo.jpg

Ascent Angus Farm
Performance Tested Bull Sale
Oakland, IL
Tuesday March 8, 2016

StertzbachCattleCoLogo.jpg

Online Show Heifer Sale
Louisville, OH
Tuesday March 15, 2016

BossCattle.jpg

Online Angus Bull Sale
Chappell, NE
Thursday March 17, 2016

LCLandCattle.jpg

Performance Tested Bull Sale
Noble, OK
Sunday March 20, 2016

MMCattleCo.jpg

Online Show Heifer Sale
Bowdon, GA
Monday March 21, 2016

DoubleDiamondAngus.jpg

Online Production Sale
Chrisman, IL
Tuesday March 22, 2016

HenningFarmsLogo.jpg

Online Angus Sale
Janesville, WI
Wednesday March 23, 2016
FCF-Logo.png
Online Sale
St. Francisville, IL
Thursday March 24, 2016

DameronAngus1.jpg

Online Show Heifer Sale
Lexington, IL
Tuesday March 29, 2016

ColburnCattleCoLogo.jpg

Online Embryo & IVF Slots Sale
Visalia, CA
Wednesday March 30, 2016


ASHLYNN ANGUS

R CATTLE CO.

Ashlynn Angus/R Cattle Co
Online Show Heifer Sale
Lincoln, MO
Thursday March 31, 2016

WomackCattle.jpg

Online Production Sale
Pembroke, KY
Friday April 1, 2016

TopLineAngusLogo.jpg

Online Production Sale
Tremont, IL
Monday April 4, 2016

FinleyBros5KCattleLogo.jpg

Online Angus Production Sale
Anderson, MO
Tuesday April 5, 2016

MoffitAngusFarmLogo.jpg

Online Show Heifer Sale
Colfax, IA
Thursday April 7, 2016

GambleAngus.jpg

Online Production Sale
Clinton, TN
Monday April 11, 2016

MARK DAVIS FAMILY

Mark Davis Family
Online Production Sale
Shelbyville, TN
Tuesday April 12, 2016

CherryKnoll.jpg

Online Show Heifer Sale
West Grove, PA
Wednesday April 13, 2016

WilsonCattleCo.jpg

Wilson Cattle Co
Online Production Sale
Cloverdale, IN
Thursday April 14, 2016

JandJLogo.jpg

Online Production Sale
Orlando, OK
Monday May 9, 2016

KatieColinLogo.jpg

Online Production Sale
Cartersville, GA
Thursday May 12, 2016

 

 

Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

Register for Angus Live Sales

Register to Bid

Join Mailing List

Join Mailing List

Follow Us

Follow Us

 

 

 

  Operating with the Full Support of
 American Angus Hall Of Fame
 Tom Burke 816/853-2697
Kurt Schaff 816/520-6447
Jeremy Haag 816/ 516-1309
 
AngusLive.com - Jeremy  Haag
PO Box 457, Smithville, MO 64089
Phone 816.516.1309

angusliveauction@gmail.com