The basic proposition of our business is simple: To give the Angus industry an opportunity to market quality Angus genetics through online sales. With the development and growth of online services along with the media world, breeders of all sizes now have an avenue to market quality genetics globally.

Angus Live is a full service marketing company with years of experience in Angus sales management. It is our goal to represent each seller and buyer with integrity and professionalism. Our service makes it possible for the seller to establish new marketing ventures and acquire new client relations while enabling the buyer to receive high quality genetics in order to develop an ideal Angus program.





DHTAngusRanch.jpg
Driftwood Holding Trust
Online Embryo Sale
Ava, MO
Tuesday February 20, 2018
BIDDING NOW OPEN



BerryAngusFarmsLogo.jpgBlackstreetAngus.jpg
Berry Angus & Blackstreet Angus
Online Embryo Sale
Knoxville, TN / Graniteville, SC
Tuesday February 27, 2018



ANDERSON BROTHERS ANGUS

Anderson Brothers Angus
Advantage Online Bull Sale
Ong, NE
Tuesday February 27, 2018



UpcomingSalesCalendarTitle.jpg

DHTAngusRanch.jpg
Driftwood Holding Trust
Online Embryo Sale
Ava, MO
Tuesday February 20, 2018
BIDDING NOW OPEN
63rdILAngusFut.jpg
63rd Annual
Illinois Angus Futurity
Springfield, IL
Saturday February 24, 2018

 

ANDERSON BROS. ANGUS

Anderson Brothers Angus
Advantage Online Bull Sale
Ong, NE
Tuesday February 27, 2018
BerryAngusFarmsLogo.jpgBlackstreetAngus.jpg
Berry Angus & Blackstreet Angus
Online Embryo Sale
Knoxville, TN / Graniteville, SC
Tuesday February 27, 2018
NewmanAngus.jpg
106th Online Elite Embryo Sale
Carmel, IN
Tuesday February 27, 2018
GoforthAngusLogo.jpg
Goforth Angus
Online Bull Sale
East Bend, NC
Thursday March 1, 2018
AscentAngusLogo.jpg
Ascent Angus Farm
Online Production Sale
Oakland, IL
Tuesday March 6, 2018
HorstmanCattleCoLogo.jpg
Horstman Cattle Co.
Online Angus Embryo Sale
West Lafayette, IN
Monday March 12, 2018
DavenportLogo.jpg
Davenport Angus
Online Embryo Sale
Wagner, SD
Thursday March 15, 2018
LCLandCattle.jpg
LC Land and Cattle
Online Angus Bull Sale
Noble, OK
Sunday March 18, 2018
DoubleDiamondAngus.jpg
Double Diamond Angus
Online Production Sale
Chrisman, IL
Tuesday March 20, 2018
FCF-Logo.png
Four Corners Farms
Online Angus Production Sale
St. Francisville, IL
Wednesday March 21, 2018
StertzbachCattleCoLogo.jpg
Stertzbach Cattle Company
Online Angus Show Heifer Sale
Louisville, OH
Thursday March 22, 2018
NowatzkeCattle.jpg
Nowatzke Cattle Co.
Online Angus Show Heifer & Embryo Sale
Michigan City, IN
Monday March 26, 2018
DameronAngus1.jpg
Dameron Angus Farm
Online Fall Heifer Sale
Lexington, IL
Tuesday March 27, 2018
ColburnCattleCoLogo.jpg
Colburn Cattle Co.
Online Angus Fall Show Heifer Sale
Visalia, CA
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Sankeys6N-Logo.jpg
Sankey's 6N Ranch
Angus Show Heifer & Embryo Sale
Council Grove, KS
Thursday March 29, 2018
WomackCattle.jpg
Womack Cattle Enterprise
Online Show Heifer/Replacement Female Sale
Pembroke, KY
Tuesday April 3, 2018
SchaferStockFarmLogo.jpg
Schafer Stock Farm
Online Angus Female Sale
Owaneco, IL
Wednesday April 4, 2018
SSFLogo.jpg
Sunrise Sunset Farm
Angus Online Show Heifer Sale
Modoc, IN
Wednesday April 4, 2018
TopLineAngusLogo.jpg
Top Line Farms
Online Angus Show Heifer Sale
Tremont, IL
Thursday April 5, 2018
CherryKnoll.jpg
Cherry Knoll Farm
Online Show Heifer Sale
West Grove, PA
Monday April 9, 2018

 

Mark Davis Family

Mark Davis Family
Angus Online Production Sale
Shelbyville, TN
Tuesday April 10, 2018
MillerFamilyFarmsLogo.jpg
Miller Family Farms
Online Show Heifer Sale
Decatur, TN
Wednesday April 11, 2018
WilsonCattleCo.jpg
Wilson Cattle Company
Online Show Heifer Sale
Cloverdale, IN
Tuesday April 17, 2018

 

Anne Patton Schubert

Anne Patton Schubert
Online Show Heifer Sale
Taylorsville, KY
Tuesday April 24, 2018
PleasantHillFarmsLogo.jpg
Pleasant Hill Farms
Sweet Sixteen Online Heifer Calf Sale
Rockfield, KY
Saturday April 28, 2018
BuchananCattle.jpg
Buchanan Cattle Enterprises
Online Embryo Sale
Aldie, VA
Monday May 7, 2018
 
Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

Register To Bid
Register or Update
Bidder Info
Mailing List

Join Mailing List

Find us on Facebook

Find Us On Facebook

 
Operating with the full support
of American Angus Hall of Fame
Tom Burke 816.853.2697
Kurt Schaff 816.520.6447
Jeremy Haag 816.516.1309
 

AngusLive
Jeremy Haag
PO Box 457
Smithville, MO 64089
Ph. 816.516.1309