The basic proposition of our business is simple: To give the Angus industry an opportunity to market quality Angus genetics through online sales. With the development and growth of online services along with the media world, breeders of all sizes now have an avenue to market quality genetics globally.

Angus Live is a full service marketing company with years of experience in Angus sales management. It is our goal to represent each seller and buyer with integrity and professionalism. Our service makes it possible for the seller to establish new marketing ventures and acquire new client relations while enabling the buyer to receive high quality genetics in order to develop an ideal Angus program.





DavenportLogo.jpg
Davenport Angus
Online Embryo Sale
Wagner, SD
Thursday July 20, 2017
BIDDING NOW OPEN



VJAA.jpg
Virginia Junior Angus Association
Fourth Annual Embryo Auction
Chatham, VA
Saturday July 29, 2017



UpcomingSalesCalendarTitle.jpg

DavenportLogo.jpg
Davenport Angus
Online Embryo Sale
Wagner, SD
Thursday July 20, 2017
BIDDING NOW OPEN
VJAA.jpg
Virginia Jr Angus Association
Fourth Annual Embryo Auction
Chatham, VA
Saturday July 29, 2017
NewmanAngus.jpg
97th Online Elite Embryo Sale
Carmel, IN
Tuesday August 8, 2017


DESTINY ANGUS

Destiny Angus
Online Production Sale
Charleston, IL
Tuesday August 22, 2017
Dawson-MillerLogo.jpg
Dawson-Miller
Featured Attraction Online Production Sale
Morocco, IN
Tuesday September 5, 2017
LaflinAngusLogo01.jpg
Laflin Angus Ranch-North Camp
Online Production Sale
St. Ignatius, MT
Wednesday September 6, 2017
RogenLogo.png
Rogen Angus Genetics
Online Sale
Brandon, SD
Tuesday September 12, 2017
AmericanAA_fullcircleauctionlogo.jpg
American Angus Auxiliary
Full Circle Online Auction
St. Joseph, MO
Friday September 29, 2017
WomackCattle.jpg
Womack Cattle Enterprise
Online Show Heifer & Replacement Female Sale
Pembroke, KY
Monday October 2, 2017
MoffitAngusFarmLogo.jpg
Online Show Heifer Sale
Colfax, IA
Tuesday October 3, 2017
VDAR-Logo.jpg
Van Dyke Angus Ranch
Online Female Sale
Manhattan, MT
Thursday October 5, 2017
64FarmsLogo.jpg
64 Farms
Online Show Heifer Sale
Sycamore, IL
Saturday October 7, 2017

KD ANGUS & RED ANGUS

KD Angus & Red Angus
Show Heifer Online Sale
Culver, IN
Thursday October 12, 2017
RainbowRedAngusLogo.jpg
Rainbow Red Angus
Online Heifer Sale
Alberta, Canada
Saturday October 14, 2017
BeaverCreekLogoNEW.jpg
Online Show Heifer & Steer Sale
Thomasville, PA
Sunday October 15, 2017
FullDayEnterprisesLogo.jpg
Online Show Heifer Sale
Woodbine, MD
Monday October 16, 2017
RockCreekLivestockLogo.jpg
Online Production Sale
Mitchell, SD
Tuesday October 17, 2017
SchaferStockFarmLogo.jpg
Online Angus Female Sale
Owaneco, IL
Tuesday October 17, 2017
2KCattleLogo.jpg
Online Production Sale
Glen Haven, WI
Wednesday October 18, 2017
KaslerCattleCo.jpg
Angus Online Production Sale
Millfield, OH
Wednesday October 18, 2017
CherryKnoll.jpg
Online Angus Show Heifer Sale
West Grove, PA
Thursday October 19, 2017
3aces-logo-final-sm.jpg
Online Show Heifer Sale
Clinton, TN
Monday October 23, 2017
BrownsFarmRidgeLogo.jpg
Online Show Heifer Sale
Boone, NC
Monday October 23, 2017
HenricksCattleLogo.jpg
Online Angus Production Sale
Anadarko, OK
Monday October 23, 2017
DoubleDiamondAngus.jpg
Online Sale
Chrisman, IL
Tuesday October 24, 2017


Foster Angus Ranch

Foster Angus Ranch
Online Production Sale
Paragould, AR
Tuesday October 24, 2017
HaggardAngusLogo.jpg
Haggard Angus
Online Show Heifer Sale
Winchester, IN
Wednesday October 25, 2017
SchroederFawcettLogo.jpg
Schroeder & Fawcett
Fall Spectacular Online Sale
Clarence/Camanche, IA
Sunday October 29, 2017
 
Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

Register To Bid
Register or Update
Bidder Info
Mailing List

Join Mailing List

Find us on Facebook

Find Us On Facebook

 
Operating with the full support
of American Angus Hall of Fame
Tom Burke 816.853.2697
Kurt Schaff 816.520.6447
Jeremy Haag 816.516.1309
 

AngusLive
Jeremy Haag
PO Box 457
Smithville, MO 64089
Ph. 816.516.1309